Bakers Inn

Allergen

Information

BakersInn Logo
CONFECTIONARAIES
CEREALS CONTAINING GLUTEN
CELERY
EGGS
FISH
MILK
MUSTARD
SOYA
SULPHUR DIOXIDE
PEANUT OIL
SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS
SamoosaW✓
MuffinsW✓✓
Queen CakesW✓✓✓
PiesW✓✓
BreadW✓
CakesW✓✓
DonutsW✓
SIDES - CHIPS
Chips✓
Chips Spice✓
Rottiserie SpiceW✓
SIDES - SAUCES
Classic Crust DoughW✓
BASES
Tomato Sauce✓
Pizza Sauce✓
Chilli Sauce✓
SIDES - CHEESE & VEGGIES
Mozarella Cheese Delight✓✓
Mozarella Cheese✓✓
Green Pepper✓
Onion✓
KEY: B = Barley | W = Wheat